With the Disposal and Donation option, Clutter will take the hassle out of removing items that you do not need from storage.
On the next page, you will have the opportunity to review and confirm your selected item(s) and pricing. Once you confirm the booking, the last step is signing an Authorization Form that will be sent to the email associated with your Clutter Account. Expect to receive the Authorization Form minutes after you confirm the items and pricing.
Important: The items you select will remain in storage until the Authorization Form is signed via DocuSign. Your account will not be adjusted until this form is signed.
If you have any questions along the way, please utilize the I need help button in your Account Portal and a Clutter Customer Experience Specialist will be happy to assist!