Your Smart Storage subscription must be canceled in order to stop reoccurring charges. To do so, log into your account and schedule a return of your items from our Smart Warehouse. If you’re a Clutter Self-Storage customer, you are required to notify the Clutter onsite employee(front office).
In either case, Clutter does not prorate for the final month of storage.
For Clutter Smart Storage customers who couldn’t schedule items for delivery before your next billing cycle began, notify us know by submitting a claim.
Claim submission is required to receive a credit or refund. Once the claim is submitted, the Clutter Trust & Safety Team will start the claim review process. You will be notified of the claim determination via the email associated with your Clutter Account.