To make changes to your appointment, simply log in to your Clutter account, then click “Appointments” and select your upcoming appointment. From this page, you can reschedule, update your address, change contact information, update what you plan to store, or cancel.
If an appointment is cancelled or rescheduled within 48 hours of the scheduled appointment time, a $100 fee will apply. For example, if a pickup is scheduled for Wednesday with an arrival window from 9-11am, it must be cancelled or rescheduled by Monday before 9am.
If cancelled on the same day as the appointment, this fee will be increased to 50% of the total appointment cost.